特色解决方案

全球扩展

现在,您可以更加快速、安全和自信地部署全球支付功能。 只需通过单一连接,即可处理 190 多个国家/地区的支付业务并进行全球反欺诈管理等各种操作。

更多信息

移动和跨渠道支付

打造顺畅、安全和集中化的跨渠道移动支付体验。 我们可帮助您简化结帐流程、避免处理敏感支付数据并集中处理客户活动数据,而这些都只需通过单一连接即可实现。

更多信息

简化PCI 管理

支付安全管理的复杂性和成本正在不断增加。 但这并非必然。 了解我们的安全收单受理和简码化技术可以如何使您的网络避开敏感支付数据。

更多信息

优化反欺诈管理

想要降低欺诈率、 手动审核率和拒单率? 高效的数据能让一彻底发生改变。 凭借世界最大的反欺诈检测雷达以及由经验丰富的欺诈分析人员组成的全球团队,我们能助您实现上述目标。

更多信息

Featured Solutions

Global Expansion

Now, you can deploy global payment capabilities faster, safer, and with confidence. One connection provides payment acceptance in 190 countries, global fraud management, and much more.

Learn More

Mobile & Cross-Channel Payments

Deploy seamless, safe, centralized mobile and cross-channel payment experiences. We’ll help you streamline checkout, avoid handling sensitive payment data, and centralize customer activity data—with just one simple connection.

Learn More

Streamlining PCI Management

Managing payment security is becoming increasingly complex and costly. But it doesn’t have to be. See how we can help you keep toxic payment data off your network with our Secure Acceptance and Tokenization technologies.

Learn More

Optimizing Fraud Management

Want to lower your fraud rate? Manual review rate? Order reject rate? Data makes the difference. With the World’s Largest Fraud Detection Radar, and a global team of experienced fraud analysts, we’ll help you get there.

Learn More